Social media workshop for #MDCNC

Social media worshop

I am running my 1st ever social media workshop at the Muscular Dystrophy Campaign’s National Conference this year. I will use this post to update anyone that is interested about my plans and preparation.

Here’s what I’ve been up to so far:

I’ve been posting on this thread on the charity’s forum

I have some blogs up in preparation:

The basics

Twitter FAQs – some stuff you may want to know

Share your event – it’s fun and it helps!

The Muscular Dystrophy Campaign on Facebook

After you master the basics

Content Curation

This one is a brief explanation of a few things I’ve been messing around with on storifyscoop it and paper.li

That’s it so far!

About medavep
I work in the UK charity sector and sometimes I blog about fundraising, digital and consumer experience. Sometimes I just moan.

One Response to Social media workshop for #MDCNC

  1. Pingback: #MDCNC Muscular Dystrophy Campaign National Conference « medavep

Leave a Reply

